Chris Brown is launching a new social media app.

 Chris Brown is launching a new social media app, post a welcome video for his fans

Image

This is a great day for fans of Chris Brown!

The singer has announced that it launched a new social media application called Chris Brown Channel, which will be available in the App Store for iPhone, iPad and iPod.

The new platform will be pictures, news and ways for fans to interact with their favorite singer.

“I am delighted to get closer to my fans, to bring them into my world, allowing them to listen to me directly with my own words wherever I am, whenever they want,” said Brown. “Through my app, they can participate in my music, my art, my life, day after day.”

Brown has also released a video to mark the occasion, telling fans that the application would help to “see what it does at all times.”

Are you ready for more Brown than ever?

Brown has also released a video to mark the occasion, telling fans that the application would help to “see what it does at all times.”

Are you ready for more Brown than ever?

Check out the welcome video Brown!

 

Leave a Reply

